2018 Blue Lake Chamber of Commerce Board Officers Elected

Laurie SextonUncategorizedLeave a Comment

The Blue Lake Chamber of Commerce has elected it’s 2018 Board Officers. From left to right they are: Ron Sharp, Vice President; Marvin Samuels, President; Mariel Morison, Secretary; Nathan Sailor, Treasurer. We also welcome Barbara Jewell and Kash Boodjeh as our newest Board members. They will join Al Clark and Mandi Kindred, who have served for many years. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *